What Will Happen After My Account Downgraded to A Free Plan? How Long Do You Store Data?¶
What will happen after my account downgraded to a free plan?¶
If you cancel the subscription, your current plan will expire on a specific date, and your account will be downgraded to the Free Plan. This means that the features included in your current subscription plan will no longer be accessible. You can still use OnlineExamMaker as a free user, but you cannot use the paid features, and your account will be limited by the free account limitations.
How long do you store data?¶
After your account downgraded to a free plan, your exam data will still be hosted in your account. However, if you haven't logged into your free OnlineExamMaker account for more than 1 year, we will consider the account inactive and reserve the right to delete your exam data.